Funktionäre

 
Leitung / Verwaltung
       
Geschäftsführer YB-Frauen   Andres Meier Mobile
E-Mail
078 817 31 65
a.meier@bscyb.ch
Technische Leitung      Rolf Kirchhofer
David Treichler
   
Schule & Sport
Karriereplanung
  Rolf Kirchhofer Tel G
Mobile
E-Mail
031 344 80 01
078 759 82 17
r.kirchhofer@bscyb.ch
Materialverantwortung YB   Nicole von Känel E-Mail material@bscyb.ch
Ansprechperson Material
Team YB/Wyler
  Yves Castella (FC Wyler)    
 
 
       
NLA
       
Cheftrainerin
 
      Marisa Wunderlin Mobile
E-Mail
079 741 39 76
marisa.wunderlin@gmail.com
Assistenztrainer   Davide Pedrazzoli Mobile 079 791 47 77
Teammanager   Andres Meier Mobile
E-Mail
078 817 31 65
a.meier@bscyb.ch
 
 
       
U19 Team YB/Wyler
       
Cheftrainer   Rolf Kirchhofer Mobile
E-mail
078 759 82 17
r.kirchhofer@bscyb.ch
Assistenztrainerin   Stéphanie von Burg Mobile 079 202 75 03

 
       
 U17 Team YB/Wyler
       
Cheftrainer   David Treichler
 
Mobile
E-mail
078 803 10 68
d.treichler@bscyb.ch
Assistenztrainerin   Andrea Morger    

 
       
U15 Team YB/Wyler
       
Trainerin   Jasmin Schweer Mobile 079 281 05 14
Trainerin   Barbara Russo Mobile 079 408 86 76
Trainer   Christoph Itzel Mobile 079 814 60 08

 
       
Selection Team
       
Trainer   David Treichler Mobile
E-mail
078 803 10 68
d.treichler@bscyb.ch
Trainerin   Sabrina Ribeaud Mobile 079 284 83 32 
Assistenztrainerin   Carola Fasel    

 
       
Athletiktraining
       
Athletiktrainerin   Jasmin Schweer Mobile 079 281 05 14

 
       
Torhütertraining
       
Goalietrainer   Adrian Lüdi Mobile 079 959 59 86

 
       
Jugend und Sport
       
J + S Coach   Rolf Kirchhofer Mobile
E-Mail
078 759 82 17
r.kirchhofer@bscyb.ch
         
Medizinische Abteilung
       
Physiotherapeuten   Diederick Leutscher Mobile
E-Mail
079 392 40 32
diederick@ahc-bern.ch
    Coen Den Hertog Mobile 077 923 99 69

 

YB-Frauen @ Social Media


Letztes und nächstes Spiel


Samstag, 20.04.2019, 16:00 Uhr
Schweizer Cup - Final
YB-Frauen - FC Zürich Frauen
0:5 (0:2)

Sonntag, 28.04.2019, 16:00 Uhr
National League A
Servette FC Chênois - YB-Frauen
Stade de Genève, Genf

Gönnervereinigung YB-Frauen